Set Fashionista

by Red MapsNew York City

43 €


Product is out of stock.
Free Shipping - Free 30-Day Returns

Description

5 guides to Paris, Milan, London and NYC/Midtown. At Red Maps we understand that sometimes you travel to shop. Our guides are famous for their incredibly detailed lists of unique and interesting merchants. Every Red Map lists hundreds of shops, get your credit card ready!

More Details

Red Maps are smart, beautiful and easy-to-use. Clear full-color graphics show you cities at a glance, as well as what's nearby and interesting - saving you time and making planning easy. Our legendary shopping lists are the most complete you can find. Museum collections are summarized and metro systems show you exactly where stations are located. All this in slim light guides.

Each map opens to 61cm x 24cm.

Shipping & payment

Estimated Arrival: 3-4 weeks
Free Shipping
Delivery with DHL

Free 30-Day Returns
100% Money Back Guarantee
Safe Payments with SSL

Jim Leniart is the owner & creator of Red Maps. He studied architecture and worked in real estate. One day in 1997 while drawing a map for a client, a friend passed his desk and said making maps is what he should do for a career. So he did.
Giving back, Red Maps has provided free guides for charitable organizations' fundraisers, including AidforAIDS, ACRIA and the New York Botanical Garden.

Set de cartes Fashionista

by Red MapsNew York City

43 €


Ce produit n'est plus disponible.
Livraison Offerte - Retour Gratuit 30 jours

Description

5 guides de Paris, Milan, Londres et New York / Midtown. Chez Red Maps, ils ont compris que parfois vous voyagez pour faire du shopping. Ces guides regorgent de listes incroyablement détaillées de boutiques uniques et où vous y pourrez dénicher la perle rare. Chaque Red Map répertorie des centaines de boutiques, préparez-vous à faire chauffer la carte bleue!

Détails

Les Red Maps sont des guides intelligents, beaux et faciles à utiliser grâce à des graphiques claires et colorés qui vous montrent la ville en un coup d'oeil, ainsi que les environs. Ils vous permettent d'économiser du temps et rendent vos excursions plus faciles. Les listes d'endroits pour faire du shopping sont sans cesse complétées et mises à jour. Pour les plus intellectuels d'entre nous, les musées et les stations de métro sont bien entendus inclus. Tout cela dans des guides légers comme une plume.
Chaque carte s'ouvre et mesure 61cm x 24cm

Transport et Livraison

Délais de livraison : 3-4 semaines
Livraison Offerte
Livraison avec DHL

Retour Gratuit 30 jours
Achat 100% garanti
Paiements sécurisés avec SSL

Jim Leniart est le fondateur et créateur de Red Maps. Il a étudié l'architecture et a travaillé dans l'immobilier. Un jour en 1997, alors qu'il était entrain de dessiner une carte pour un client, un ami est passé près de son bureau et lui a conseillé d'en faire son métier. C'est ce qu'il fit.
Donnant en retour, Red Maps a fourni des guides gratuits pour les collectes de fonds des organismes de bienfaisance, y compris AidforAIDS, ACRIA et le Jardin botanique de New York.