Sahara Cuff

by Diamanti Per TuttiAntwerpen

499 €


Free Shipping - Free 30-Day Returns

Description

When hearing the word 'Sahara' you instantly think of sand, sun, heat, vacation,… This Sahara Cuff represents all these words, and much more. This is the perfect bracelet to add to your summer wardrobe. The Sahara Cuff is made in sterling silver and set with 18 diamonds.

Shipping & payment

Estimated Arrival: 3-4 weeks
Free Shipping
Delivery with DHL

Free 30-Day Returns
100% Money Back Guarantee
Safe Payments with SSL

Diamanti Per Tutti wants to reinvent diamond jewellery by going back to basics: affordable jewellery combining real diamonds with pure, timeless yet fashionable designs.
Raised among diamonds but unhappy with them being reserved for traditional jewellery and the happy few, we created a line of fashionable sterling silver jewellery, handset with beautiful diamonds and precious stones.
Diamanti Per Tutti is Belgian in every sense: Antwerp designed, dedicated to the very best quality and offering excellent service. Diamanti Per Tutti is also a holistic high-end jewellery label: all diamonds are certified authentic and conflict free and part of the company profits are donated to the Mimi Foundation supporting women recovering from cancer.
Every new collection is a new playground, twice a year showcasing out-of-thebox designer's talents, surprising with unconventional styles and always full of personality. Effortless chic is our signature style: Diamanti Per Tutti equals subtle luxury. It never dominates a woman, though every piece easily puts her on a pedestal!

Manchette Sahara

by Diamanti Per TuttiAntwerpen

499 €


Livraison Offerte - Retour Gratuit 30 jours

Description

Parfaite manchette à ajouter à votre garde-robe l'été.
Le mot "Sahara" nous fait souvent songer à de la chaleur, du sable, et du soleil… Cette manchette nous inspire tout cela et bien plus!
Sertie à la main de 18 diamants.

Transport et Livraison

Délais de livraison : 3-4 semaines
Livraison Offerte
Livraison avec DHL

Retour Gratuit 30 jours
Achat 100% garanti
Paiements sécurisés avec SSL

Réinventer les bijoux en diamants en revenant à l'essentiel, telle est la mission que s’est fixé Diamanti Per Tutti : des bijoux parés de vrais diamants aux lignes épurées, intemporelles et tendance à la fois. Le tout à un prix abordable.
Les diamants ne sont plus l’apanage des bijoux traditionnels, ni des privilégiés. Renversant les idées reçues, nous avons créé une ligne de bijoux tendance en argent sterling, sertis à la main de magnifiques diamants et pierres précieuses.
Diamanti Per Tutti est belge dans tous les sens du terme, créant ses bijoux à Anvers et mettant tout en œuvre pour vous offrir une qualité et un service irréprochables. Diamanti Per Tutti est également une marque de bijoux haut de gamme : les diamants sont certifiés authentiques et sans conflit. De plus, l’entreprise reverse une partie de ses bénéfices à la Fondation Mimi qui soutient les femmes en rémission d'un cancer.
Chaque nouvelle collection s’envisage comme un nouveau terrain de jeux. Deux fois par an, DPT présente des créateurs talentueux débordant de personnalité, qui osent sortir des sentiers battus. Notre style ? Chic décontracté : Diamanti Per Tutti est synonyme de luxe discret. Ses bijoux ne dominent jamais une femme, bien au contraire, chaque pièce la met en valeur !